Board of Directors

Our board of directors is instrumental in maintaining the TTMHOF's commitment to celebrating and preserving the evolving story of tennis in Texas while continuing to build the museum’s profile on a state level.

Ken McAllister

Jim Chaffin

Jeff Cox

Frank Kelly

Dick Landenberger

Sara White

Emily Schaefer

We're Social

Ask questions, share your own photos and memories and meet other tennis enthusiasts. We’re your up-to-the-minute source for Texas Tennis History and we want you to join the conversation!

Visit Us

1108 South University Parks Drive

Waco, Texas 76706

Mon - Sat 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tel: 254-756-1633

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 Texas Tennis Museum and Hall of Fame

Ticket Information

Adults                                        $7
Seniors (60+)                            $6
Students 1st - 12th grade      $3
Kids under 6                             FREE  

USTA Members                        FREE

Active Military                          FREE