top of page
Texas Tennis Hall of Fame Inductees Honored at Tennis Championships of Dallas

February 10, 2020


Texas Tennis Hall of Fame inductees gathered for "Legend's Day" on Thursday, February 6 at the RBC Tennis Championships of Dallas. The evening, which took place at TBarM Racquet Club, included dinner and some great match-play. The inductees, many of them clad in their Hall of Fame blue blazers, were recognized by the announcer between matches.

Attendees included: Angela Allin (representing Tut Bartzen), Cindy Brinker Simmons (representing Maureen Connolly Brinker), Barbara Camp, Jim Chaffin, Mike Estep, Jerry Geyman, Betty Sue Welch, Molly Hamilton (representing Lee Hamilton), Courtney Henderson, Dick Landenberger, Ken McAllister and Anne Smith.

bottom of page