top of page

TTMHOF Announces Class of 2023

Updated: Aug 17

The Texas Tennis Hall of Fame is proud to announce the Class of 2023, four individuals who have made significant contributions to Texas tennis. The 2023 inductees are Cindy Benzon, Ken Crawford, Laura Gilbert and Fernando Velasco.

The induction ceremony will take place during the Texas Tennis Museum and Hall of Fame Annual Banquet on the evening of Saturday, November 11 in Waco, Texas. Tickets will can be purchased online.

84 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page